listen live
The Children’s Home by Charles Lambert

The Children’s Home by Charles Lambert

lorijulia_bookclub

From Amazon: For fans of Shirley Jackson, Neil Gaiman, Roald Dahl, and Edward Gorey, a beguiling and disarming debut novel from an award-winning British author about a mysterious group of children who appear to a disfigured recluse and his country doctor—and the startling revelations their behavior evokes.

The Lori & Julia Show

Listen to Lori & Julia weekdays from 3pm to 7pm on myTalk 107.1.

Lori & Julia | Email | @lorijulia

Share This Post