10/11 “Leave No Trace” by Mindy Mejia

  • October 12, 2018
  • 6 Views
  • 0

This is a fast paced psychological thriller about ambition, obsession and what happens when the lies we tell ourselves can no longer be distinguished from the truth.
A character driven novel w/ so many twists and surprises you will not want to put it down. It all starts when a 18 yr. old Lucas Blackthorn, (thought to be dead for over tens years) shows up at the Condon Psychiatric Facility the city of Duluth. Everyone wants to know where he has been, where is his father and how did they survive off the grid? Then a former Condon patient, Maya is assigned to get Lucas to speak. Sparks fly. Fans of books like Gone Girl and A Woman in the Window will love this book. 4 stars

0

| Email | @

Share This Post