ABC announces FULL DWTS cast list!
Bradley Traynor

ABC announces FULL DWTS cast list!

The cast of the 21st season of “Dancing with the Stars” was announced Wednesday morning on “Good Morning America!” We’d already knew Paula Deen, Chaka Khan and Nick Carter were joining the cast, but we now have the full list, complete with each contestant’s pro dancing partners! The season begins Monday night, September 14. Here’s the list, straight from ABC:

Kim Zolciak-Biermann and Tony Dovolani

Tamar Braxton and Val Chmerkovskiy

Paula Deen, Tamar Braxton

Paula Deen and Louis Van Amstel

Nick Carter and Sharna Burgess

Alexa PenaVega and Mark Ballas

Carlos PenaVega and Witney Carson

Andy Grammer and Allison Holker

Alek Skarlatos

Bindi Irwin and Derek Hough

Victor Espinoza and Karina Smirnoff

Chaka Khan and Keo Motsepe

Hayes Grier and Emma Slater

Gary Busey and Anna Trebunskaya




co-hosts "Colleen & Bradley" weekdays from noon to 3pm on myTalk 107.1.

Colleen & Bradley | Email | @BradleyTraynor

Share This Post