Dead Letters by Caite Dolan-Leach
The Lori & Julia Show

Dead Letters by Caite Dolan-Leach

lorijulia_bookclub

A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel that will keep you guessing until the end—for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl Before.

0

The Lori & Julia Show

Listen to Lori & Julia weekdays from 3pm to 7pm on myTalk 107.1.

Lori & Julia | Email | @lorijulia

Share This Post