Jon Bon Jovi announces new tour with Bryan Adams
myTalk 107.1

Jon Bon Jovi announces new tour with Bryan Adams

Why aren’t they coming here??!!!

Jon Bon Jovi arrives at the red carpet before the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony, Saturday, April 14, 2018, in Cleveland. (AP Photo/David Richard)

Wednesday, June 10 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Thursday, June 11 Portland, OR Moda Center
Saturday, June 13 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Tuesday, June 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Thursday, June 18 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, June 20* Las Vegas, NV* T-Mobile Arena*
Tuesday, June 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Thursday, June 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Friday, June 26 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Friday, July 10* Toronto, ON* Scotiabank Arena*
Tuesday, July 14 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 16 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sunday, July 19 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 21 Chicago, IL United Center
Thursday, July 23 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Monday, July 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, July 28 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

* without Bryan Adams.

Details here. 

2

myTalk 107.1

Your Radio Home of Everything Entertainment.

myTalk 107.1 | Email | @mytalk1071

Share This Post