See how the Celebs celebrated the holidays!
myTalk 107.1

See how the Celebs celebrated the holidays!

Celebrities are just like us!

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

merry christmas to you and yours ❤️

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Naughty and Nice 🎄❄️☃️⛷🎿

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Baby, it’s warm outside.❤️ #ChristmasInMiami #ChristmasEveSleigh 📸: @arod

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Merry Christmas Eve, from our family to yours. @dbelicious #grateful

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Wine & Kisses… my wish for us all 🤗❤🎄🎁🌈 #WadeWorldTour2019 #HawaiianStyle

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

This was the best we got. Merry Christmas Eve! ♥️🎄

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🎄🍷🤶🏻

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Happy Holidays from America’s most dysfunctional family 🎄

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Santa’s Babies 🎅🏼♥️

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Faux fur, real whiskey 🥃

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Merry Christmas 🎄🎁 @samasghari

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

0

myTalk 107.1

Your Radio Home of Everything Entertainment.

myTalk 107.1 | Email | @mytalk1071

Share This Post